About Us

Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us.

The Vermont PBIS (VTPBiS) State Leadership Team

alt

Sherry Schoenberg, M.A.

Center on Disability & Community Inclusion
University of Vermont
Mann Hall
208 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, Vermont 05405-1757


Phone: 802-656-9656
Email: sherry.schoenberg@uvm.edu

alt

Richard Boltax, M.Ed.

Vermont Agency of Education
219 North Main Street, Suite 402
Barre, VT 05641


Phone: 802-479-1399
Email: richard.boltax@vermont.gov

 

 

alt

Ken Kramberg, M.Ed.

P.O. Box 354
Hartford, VT 05047


Phone: 802-295-2095
Email: kenkramberg@gmail.com

 

 

amy-wheeler.jpg

Amy Wheeler-Sutton, M.Ed.

Center on Disability & Community Inclusion
University of Vermont
311 Mann Hall
208 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, Vermont 05405-1757

 

Phone: 802-656-9349
Email: amy.wheeler-sutton@uvm.edu

alt

Tracy Harris

Vermont Agency of Education
219 North Main Street, Suite 402
Barre, VT 05641


Phone: 802-479-1421
Email: Tracy.harris@vermont.gov

alt

Cassandra Townshend, M.S.W.

Center on Disability & Community Inclusion
University of Vermont
Mann Hall
208 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, Vermont 05405-1757


Email: cassandra.townshend@uvm.edu

Administrative Support

alt

Anne Dubie

Center on Disability & Community Inclusion
University of Vermont
Mann Hall
208 Colchester Ave.
Burlington, Vermont 05405-1757


Phone: 802-656-5775
Email: anne.dubie@uvm.edu